Management system

ISO 9001 Certification is a Quality Management System Standard. It applies to all types of organizations. It doesn’t matter what size they are or what they do. It can help both product and service oriented organizations achieve standards of quality that are recognized and respected throughout the world.

Read More

Environmental Management Systems

ISO 14001 is an Environmental Management Standard (EMS). I t defines a set of environmental management requirements for environmental management systems. The purpose of this standard is to help all kinds of organizations to protect the environment, to prevent pollution, and to improve their overall environmental performance.

Read More

Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series

OHSAS is the Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management systems. Occupational Health is becoming an important business driver in present sensitive business environment. Health and safety is directly related to productivity and efficiency of the organization.

Read More

Food Safety Management System

ISO 220001:2018 is an international standard that defines the requirements of a food safety management system covering all organizations in the food chain from “farm to fork”. Increasing consumer demand for safe food has led many companies to develop food quality management systems and food safety management systems. ISO 22000 Certification creates a harmonized food safety standard that is accepted the world over.

Read More

Information Security Management System

ISO 27001 (formally known as ISO/IEC 27001:2005) is a specification for an information security management system (ISMS). An ISMS is a framework of policies and procedures that includes all legal, physical and technical controls involved in an organization

Read More

MDQMS Medical devices management

ISO 13485 is a quality management standard for the manufacturers of medical devices. Medical device producers must be able to provide evidence that their devices consistently meet safety and quality standards and perform as intended for patients or consumers

Read More

Energy Management System

As an international standard, ISO 50001 specifies the requirements for organizations to develop, implement, and improve Energy Management Systems. This allows organizations to follow a specific f ramework that helps them achieve continual improvement in energy performance, efficiency, usage, and consumption

Read More

Trademark Registration

Trademark registration in India allows the applicant to use symbols or words to represent a business or the products that are offered by a business to distinguish the goods or services that are offered by them from the competitors. After the trademark is registered in India no other organization cannot use it as long as it remains in use.

Read More

Copyright Registration

Copyright is the right of ownership entitled to literature, drama, music, artworks, sound recordings, etc. Copyright registration grants a bundle of rights that comprise rights to reproduction, communication to the public, adaptation, and translation of the work. Registering a Copyright ensures certain minimum safeguards of the rights of ownership and enjoyment of the authors over their creations, which protects and rewards creativity.

Read More

CE Marking

CE Marking is a certification mark that determines product conformity with health, safety and environmental protection standards.  It majorly applies to product sold within the European economic area (EEA). Moreover, the CE marking can also be found on products that are sold outside the European economic area but are manufactured or designed in the EEA

Read More

GMP Certifications

GMP practices are recommended to safeguard the health of consumers and patients as well as producing good quality products. Every developed & developing country has its own GMP guideline but more or less all GMP guidelines are similar & there are different enforcement agencies to ensure proper implementation of GMP guidelines

Read More

Halal Certification

Halal, as per Quaran, means 'permitted' or 'lawful'. Halal certification is required for food, cosmetics and other products which comes in direct contact with food items. In many countries like: Middle east, Saudi Arabia, Iran etc

Read More

SA 8000

SA 8000 certification is an effective way of giving visibility to sustainability performance, with particular reference to ethics and corporate social responsibility, to ensure

Read More


HACCP - Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point is an internationally accepted technique for preventing microbiological, chemical and physical contamination along the food supply chain. HACCP is a systematic approach to identify, evaluate and control the food safety hazards throughout the food manufacturing process, starting from material receipt to storage, manufacturing processing, storage, packing, dispatch and distribution.

Read More

Hard work


Good luck


Discover the features

Our Vision

ETo emerge as total ISO Certification Consultants and training solutions provider by adopting Latest Management concepts and technologies in pursuit of excellence TQCS is focused on delivering performance with industry leading teamwork and responsiveness to our clients, with an aim to provide the most effective and efficient End to End Business Solutions. .

• ISO 9001:2015 (QMS)
• ISO 14001:2015 (EMS)
• ISO 45001:2018 (OHASAS)
• ISO 22001:2018 (FSMS)
• ISO 27001:2013 (ISMS)
• ISO 13485:2016 (MDQMS)
• ISO 50001:2018 (EnMS)
• SA-8000
• ISO 16949:2016(IATF)
• ISO 20000:2011 ITMS Certification

• 5S
• CE Marking .

• Copyright
• Fssai registration
• Privet limited registration